Call Now! (610) 863-3029
216 South Robinson Avenue, Pen Argyl, PA 18072

Board of Directors

The Library is currently searching for additional members for its board of directors. If interested, you may fill out a form obtainable at the front desk, or you may contact the board of directors via email at

For 2021:

President – Valerie Viglione

Vice President – Nancy Chuss

Secretary – Jill Silvius

Treasurer – Judy Piper

Library Manager – Lisa Farnan


Georgiann Camus

Kathy Hinton

Elizabeth Meehan

Jeff Meyers